School Holidays


School Holidays

2018

Re-Open Thursday, 04 January 2018
Close Friday, 09 February 2018
Mid-Term Monday, 12 February 2018
Mid-Term Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Teacher In-Service Day Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Pupils Return Thursday, 15 February 2018
Close Thursday, 29 March 2018

Good Friday  Friday, 30 March 2018
Easter Monday  Monday, 02 April 2018
Spring Holiday Monday Monday, 16 April 2018
Spring Break Tuesday, 03 April 2018 to Monday, 16 April 2018 (inclusive)
Re- Open Tuesday, 17 April 2018


May Day, Closed Monday, 07 May 2018
Close Thursday, 24 May 2018
Local Holiday Friday, 25 May 2018
Local Holiday Monday, 28 May 2018
Teacher In-Service Day Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Pupils Return Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Close Thursday, 28 June 2018






© 2011-2018 Education Services, Inverclyde Council